Courtney Coulter

courtney.coulter@uphs.upenn.edu Courtney Coulter joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016 as a new patient care coordinator for the Penn Memory
Read More

Jade McKnight

Jade McKnight joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016. She is a part-time student at the University of Pennsylvania’s Master
Read More

Tigist Hailu, MPH

215-573-6095 tigist.hailu@uphs.upenn.edu Tigist joined the Penn Memory Center in 2013 as the Coordinator for Diversity in Research and Education. She
Read More

Kristin Harkins

215-573-9736 kristin.harkins@uphs.upenn.edu Kristin joined Dr. Karlawish’s research team in 2007. She works on the SOKRATES interview study; the Risk Evaluation
Read More

Joseph Harrison

215-662-6093 joseph.harrison@uphs.upenn.edu Joseph joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016 as a clinical research coordinator. Before joining PMC, he was a
Read More

Nayoung Kim

nayoung.kim@uphs.upenn.edu Nayoung joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016 as a Clinical Research Coordinator. She graduated from Binghamton University with
Read More

Dawn Mechanic-Hamilton, PhD

215-662-4516 dawn.mechanic@uphs.upenn.edu Dr. Mechanic-Hamilton earned her Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology with a concentration in Neuropsychology from Drexel University. She completed
Read More

Laura Saad

215-360-0272 laura.saad@uphs.upenn.edu Laura joined the Penn Memory Center in 2015 as a psychometrist. She administers cognitive assessments to patients and
Read More

Terrence Casey

215-898-9979 terrence.casey@uphs.upenn.edu Terrence Casey joined the Penn Memory Center in 2015. As Social Media and Communications Coordinator, he manages content for Penn
Read More

Ivy Mesa

215-614-1829 ivy.mesa@uphs.upenn.edu Ivy joined the Penn Memory Center in 2006, assisting research participants, patients, families, and clinicians as part of
Read More

Natalie Morris

Natalie joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016 as a summer intern. She is currently an undergraduate at Loyola University Maryland
Read More

Jessica Nuñez

215-662-4379 jessica.nunez@uphs.upenn.edu Jessica began working at the Penn Memory Center part-time while a high school student. She now coordinates studies,
Read More

Arun Pilania

215-349-5903 arun.pilania@uphs.upenn.edu Arun joined the Penn Memory Center in September 2015 as a research specialist for Dr. David Wolk’s studies.
Read More

Grace Stockbower

215-746-3949 grace.stockbower@uphs.upenn.edu Grace joined the Penn Memory Center in June of 2013 as a research specialist for Dr. David Wolk.
Read More

Loren Terrell

215-614-4277 loren.terrell@uphs.upenn.edu Loren joined the Penn Memory Center in 2015 as a Clinical Research Assistant. She has worked in various clinical research
Read More

Jessica Mozersky, PhD

mozersky@mail.med.upenn.edu Jessica Mozersky received her PhD in Anthropology from University College London. Her research explores the cultural and ethical implications
Read More

Shana Stites, PsyD, MA, MS

Dr. Shana Stites is a clinical psychologist and quantitative researcher.  She is a Senior Research Investigator within the Penn Project
Read More

Darby Marx

215-898-9979 darby.marx@uphs.upenn.edu Darby Marx joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016. As an editorial intern, she helps with Penn Memory
Read More