Marianne Watson, RN

215-662-4373 marianne.watson@uphs.upenn.edu Marianne Watson, senior research nurse, has been with the Penn Memory Center since 1993. Marianne conducts screening evaluations
Read More

Melissa G. Livney, PsyD

Dr. Melissa Livney is a licensed clinical psychologist. She received her doctorate in clinical psychology from the Graduate School of
Read More

Paul J. Moberg, PhD, ABPP

Dr. Moberg serves as the consulting faculty neuropsychologist for the Penn Memory Center / Alzheimer’s Disease Research Center (ADRC). He
Read More

Selam Negash, PhD, MSc

selamawit.negash@uphs.upenn.edu Dr. Negash is a Research Associate in the Penn Memory Center. She received her doctoral training in neuroscience from
Read More

Sharon Xie, PhD

Dr. Sharon Xie is an Associate Professor of Biostatistics in the Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology at the Hospital of
Read More

Hannah McCoubrey

215-573-0844 hannah.mccoubrey@uphs.upenn.edu Hannah has been as psychometrician at the Penn Memory Center since 2004. She administers cognitive testing to patients
Read More

Peter Janis

215-573-4443 peter.janis@uphs.upenn.edu Peter joined the Penn Memory Center in 2007 as a psychometrician, following an undergraduate internship here. He administers
Read More

Felicia Greenfield, LCSW

215-662-4523 felicia.greenfield@uphs.upenn.edu Felicia Greenfield joined the Penn Memory Center in 2006. As the Associate Director for Clinical and Research Operations,
Read More

Kathryn Jedrziewski, PhD

215-898-2445 jedrzmk@mail.med.upenn.edu Dr. Kathryn Jedrziewski, Deputy Director of Penn’s Institute on Aging (IOA) since 2001, also serves as Alzheimer’s Disease
Read More

Barbara Overholser

215-573-9736 barbara.overholser@uphs.upenn.edu Barbara joined the Penn Memory Center in July 2013. She earned her Bachelor’s of Arts from the University
Read More

Maria Crudele

maria.crudele@uphs.upenn.edu Maria joined the Geriatric Psychiatry Section in 2007 as Dr. Arnold’s Administrative Assistant and took on support for Penn
Read More

Eileen Mergliano

215-349-8642 emerg@mail.med.upenn.edu Eileen joined the Penn Memory Center and the Geriatric Psychiatry Section in June 2013 as the Business Administrator.
Read More

Dina Appleby

215-746-2553 dina.appleby@uphs.upenn.edu Dina joined the Penn Memory Center in 2012 as a biostatistician after working for four years in the
Read More

Rui Tong

ruitong@mail.med.upenn.edu Rui Tong joined the Center for Neurodegenerative Disease Research (CNDR) and Penn Center for Bioinformatics (PCBI) as part of
Read More

Shira Blady

215-615-3133 shira.blady@uphs.upenn.edu Shira joined the Penn Memory Center in May 2013 as a Clinical Research Coordinator on Dr. Arnold’s team.
Read More

Martha Combs

215-615-3084 martha.combs@uphs.upenn.edu Martha joined the Penn Memory Center in 2010 after working at Sanofi Aventis as a Clinical Project Assistant
Read More

Jamie Czerniakowski

215-746-2557 jamie.czerniakowski@uphs.upenn.edu Jamie is a research coordinator working with Dr. Steven Arnold’s team on the A4 study.  Previously she was
Read More

Tigist Hailu

215-573-6095 tigist.hailu@uphs.upenn.edu Tigist joined the Penn Memory Center in January 2013 as a Coordinator for Diversity in Research. She graduated
Read More

Kristin Harkins

215-573-9736 kristin.harkins@uphs.upenn.edu Kristin joined Dr. Karlawish’s research team in 2007. She works on the SOKRATES interview study; the Risk Evaluation
Read More

Ivy Mesa

215-614-1829 ivy.mesa@uphs.upenn.edu Ivy joined the Penn Memory Center in 2006, assisting research participants, patients, families, and clinicians as part of
Read More