Felicia Greenfield, LCSW

215-662-4523 felicia.greenfield@uphs.upenn.edu Felicia Greenfield joined the Penn Memory Center in 2006. As the Associate Director for Clinical and Research Operations,
Read More

Kathryn Jedrziewski, PhD

215-898-2445 jedrzmk@mail.med.upenn.edu Dr. Kathryn Jedrziewski, Deputy Director of Penn’s Institute on Aging (IOA) since 2001, also serves as Alzheimer’s Disease
Read More

Maria Crudele

215-349-8226 maria.crudele@uphs.upenn.edu Maria joined Penn in 2007 as an Administrative Assistant in the Department of Psychiatry, Geriatric Psychiatry Section and
Read More

Rui Tong

ruitong@mail.med.upenn.edu Rui Tong joined the Center for Neurodegenerative Disease Research (CNDR) and Penn Center for Bioinformatics (PCBI) as part of
Read More

Shira Blady

215-615-3133 shira.blady@uphs.upenn.edu Shira joined the Penn Memory Center in May 2013 as a Clinical Research Coordinator on Dr. Arnold’s team.
Read More

Martha Combs

215-615-3084 martha.combs@uphs.upenn.edu Martha joined the Penn Memory Center in 2010 after working at Sanofi Aventis as a Clinical Project Assistant
Read More

Jamie Czerniakowski

215-746-2557 jamie.czerniakowski@uphs.upenn.edu Jamie is a research coordinator working with Dr. Steven Arnold’s team on the A4 study.  Previously she was
Read More

Tigist Hailu

215-573-6095 tigist.hailu@uphs.upenn.edu Tigist joined the Penn Memory Center in January 2013 as a Coordinator for Diversity in Research and Education.
Read More

Kristin Harkins

215-573-9736 kristin.harkins@uphs.upenn.edu Kristin joined Dr. Karlawish’s research team in 2007. She works on the SOKRATES interview study; the Risk Evaluation
Read More

Ivy Mesa

215-614-1829 ivy.mesa@uphs.upenn.edu Ivy joined the Penn Memory Center in 2006, assisting research participants, patients, families, and clinicians as part of
Read More

Jessica Nuñez

215-662-4379 jessica.nunez@uphs.upenn.edu Jessica began working at the Penn Memory Center part-time while a high school student. She now coordinates studies,
Read More

Grace Stockbower

215-746-3949 grace.stockbower@uphs.upenn.edu Grace joined the Penn Memory Center in June of 2013 as a Research Specialist for Dr. David Wolk.
Read More