Dawn Mechanic-Hamilton, Ph.D.

215-662-4516 dawn.mechanic@uphs.upenn.edu Dr. Mechanic-Hamilton earned her Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology with a concentration in Neuropsychology from Drexel University. She completed
Read More

Marianne Watson, RN

215-662-4373 marianne.watson@uphs.upenn.edu Marianne Watson, senior research nurse, has been with the Penn Memory Center since 1993. Marianne conducts screening evaluations
Read More

Melissa G. Livney, PsyD

Dr. Melissa Livney is a licensed clinical psychologist. She received her doctorate in clinical psychology from the Graduate School of
Read More

Paul J. Moberg, PhD, ABPP

Dr. Moberg serves as the consulting faculty neuropsychologist for the Penn Memory Center / Alzheimer’s Disease Research Center (ADRC). He
Read More

Selam Negash, PhD, MSc

selamawit.negash@uphs.upenn.edu Dr. Negash is a Research Associate in the Penn Memory Center. She received her doctoral training in neuroscience from
Read More

Sharon Xie, PhD

Dr. Sharon Xie is an Associate Professor of Biostatistics in the Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology at the Hospital of
Read More

Seth Hofmann

215-662-4504 seth.hofmann@uphs.upenn.edu Seth joined the Penn Memory Center as part of Dr. Jason Karlawish’s research team in 2013. As Patient
Read More

Tonya Farmer

215-662-7810 tonya.farmer@uphs.upenn.edu Tonya joined the PMC front desk staff in November 2011. She assists in patient scheduling and with appointment
Read More

Hannah McCoubrey

215-573-0844 hannah.mccoubrey@uphs.upenn.edu Hannah has been as psychometrician at the Penn Memory Center since 2004. She administers cognitive testing to patients
Read More

Peter Janis

215-573-4443 peter.janis@uphs.upenn.edu Peter joined the Penn Memory Center in 2007 as a psychometrician, following an undergraduate internship here. He administers
Read More

Allie Dayno

adayno@sas.upenn.edu Allie joined the Penn Memory Center in May of 2013 as a student research intern. She is an undergraduate
Read More

Felicia Greenfield, LCSW

215-614-1828 felicia.greenfield@uphs.upenn.edu Felicia Greenfield joined the Penn Memory Center in 2006. As the Associate Director for Clinical and Research Operations,
Read More

Kathryn Jedrziewski, PhD

215-898-2445 jedrzmk@mail.med.upenn.edu Dr. Kathryn Jedrziewski, Deputy Director of Penn’s Institute on Aging (IOA) since 2001, also serves as Alzheimer’s Disease
Read More

Barbara Overholser

215-898-8997 barbara.overholser@uphs.upenn.edu Barbara joined the Penn Memory Center in July 2013. She earned her Bachelor’s of Arts from the University
Read More

Maria Crudele

maria.crudele@uphs.upenn.edu Maria joined the Geriatric Psychiatry Section in 2007 as Dr. Arnold’s Administrative Assistant and took on support for Penn
Read More

Eileen Mergliano

215-349-8642 emerg@mail.med.upenn.edu Eileen joined the Penn Memory Center and the Geriatric Psychiatry Section in June 2013 as the Business Administrator.
Read More

Dina Appleby

215-746-2553 dina.appleby@uphs.upenn.edu Dina joined the Penn Memory Center in 2012 as a biostatistician after working for four years in the
Read More

Rui Tong

ruitong@mail.med.upenn.edu Rui Tong joined the Center for Neurodegenerative Disease Research (CNDR) and Penn Center for Bioinformatics (PCBI) as part of
Read More

Shira Blady

215-615-3133 shira.blady@uphs.upenn.edu Shira joined the Penn Memory Center in May 2013 as a Clinical Research Coordinator on Dr. Arnold’s team.
Read More

Martha Combs

215-615-3084 martha.combs@uphs.upenn.edu Martha joined the Penn Memory Center in 2010 after working at Sanofi Aventis as a Clinical Project Assistant
Read More