Amanda NeMoyer

amanda.nemoyer@uphs.upenn.edu Amanda NeMoyer is a sixth-year doctoral student in Drexel University’s JD/PhD program in Law and Clinical Psychology. Her research
Read More

Kathryn Devlin

kathryn.devlin@uphs.upenn.edu Kate is a doctoral student at Temple University, where she is studying clinical psychology with a specialization in neuroscience.
Read More

Dawn Mechanic-Hamilton, PhD

215-662-4516 dawn.mechanic@uphs.upenn.edu Dr. Mechanic-Hamilton earned her Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology with a concentration in Neuropsychology from Drexel University. She completed
Read More

Laura Saad

215-360-0272 laura.saad@uphs.upenn.edu Laura joined the Penn Memory Center in 2015 as a psychometrist. She administers cognitive assessments to patients and
Read More

Terrence Casey

215-898-9979 terrence.casey@uphs.upenn.edu Terrence Casey joined the Penn Memory Center in 2015. As Social Media and Communications Coordinator, he manages content for Penn
Read More

Ivy Mesa

215-614-1829 ivy.mesa@uphs.upenn.edu Ivy joined the Penn Memory Center in 2006, assisting research participants, patients, families, and clinicians as part of
Read More

Jessica Nuñez

215-662-4379 jessica.nunez@uphs.upenn.edu Jessica began working at the Penn Memory Center part-time while a high school student. She now coordinates studies,
Read More

Arun Pilania

215-349-5903 arun.pilania@uphs.upenn.edu Arun joined the Penn Memory Center in September 2015 as a research specialist for Dr. David Wolk’s studies.
Read More

Anna VanDien

215-360-0257 anna.vandien@uphs.upenn.edu Anna joined the Penn Memory Center in 2015. She is working towards earning a Master’s of Social Work
Read More

Grace Stockbower

215-746-3949 grace.stockbower@uphs.upenn.edu Grace joined the Penn Memory Center in June of 2013 as a research specialist for Dr. David Wolk.
Read More

Loren Terrell

215-614-4277 loren.terrell@uphs.upenn.edu Loren joined the Penn Memory Center in 2015 as a Clinical Research Assistant. She has worked in various clinical research
Read More

Steven F. Huege, MD

Dr. Steven F. Huege is an Assistant Clinical Professor of Psychiatry at the University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine.
Read More

Jason Karlawish, MD

Dr. Jason Karlawish is a Professor of Medicine, Medical Ethics and Health Policy at the University of Pennsylvania Perelman School
Read More

David Wolk, MD

Dr. David Wolk is an Associate Professor of Neurology in the Cognitive Neurology Division of the University of Pennsylvania Perelman School
Read More

Marianne Watson, RN

215-662-4373 marianne.watson@uphs.upenn.edu Marianne Watson, senior research nurse, has been with the Penn Memory Center since 1993. Marianne conducts screening evaluations
Read More

Sharon Xie, PhD

Dr. Sharon Xie is an Associate Professor of Biostatistics in the Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology at the Hospital of
Read More