Emma Rhodes, MA

Emma is a doctoral student in clinical psychology, specializing in neuropsychology, at Temple University. She is currently completing a clinical
Read More

Kara Rudisill, MS

Kara is a doctoral student in clinical psychology at Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine (PCOM). Kara is a practicum student
Read More

Shalom Shapiro, MA

Shalom is a doctoral candidate at Widener University’s Institute for Graduate Clinical Psychology. He is completing his pre-doctoral internship at
Read More

Kayci Vickers, MS

Kayci is a doctoral student at Drexel University studying clinical psychology, with a focus in neuropsychology. Her research has focused
Read More

Amy Bleakley, PhD, MPH

ableakley@asc.upenn.edu Dr. Amy Bleakley is a senior research scientist at the Annenberg School for Communication. Her research focuses on investigating media effects on health risk behaviors
Read More

Karen Glanz, PhD, MPH

kglanz@upenn.edu Karen Glanz, PhD, MPH is George A. Weiss University Professor, Professor of Epidemiology in the Perelman School of Medicine,
Read More

Amy Jordan, PhD

ajordan@asc.upenn.edu Amy Jordan is the Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies and an adjunct full professor at the Annenberg School for Communication,
Read More

Felicia Greenfield, MSW, LCSW

215-662-4523 felicia.greenfield@uphs.upenn.edu Felicia Greenfield is director of clinical research operations and care programs. She earned a master’s in social work from the
Read More

Shira Blady

215-615-3133 shira.blady@uphs.upenn.edu Shira joined the Penn Memory Center in May 2013 as a Clinical Research Coordinator on Dr. Arnold’s team.
Read More

Ana Bonilla-Martinez

Ana joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016 as an intern through the Summer Undergraduate Minority Research (SUMR) Program, sponsored by the
Read More

Caroline Boyle

caroline.boyle@uphs.upenn.edu Caroline joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016 as a student research assistant. She is currently an undergraduate student
Read More

Paul J. Moberg, PhD, ABPP

Dr. Moberg serves as the consulting faculty neuropsychologist for the Penn Memory Center / Alzheimer’s Disease Research Center (ADRC). He
Read More

David Camacho

David Camacho is a summer student at the Perelman School of Medicine. He is participating in a pre-medical enrichment program
Read More

Martha Combs

215-615-3084 martha.combs@uphs.upenn.edu Martha joined the Penn Memory Center in 2010 after working at Sanofi Aventis as a Clinical Project Assistant
Read More

Courtney Coulter

courtney.coulter@uphs.upenn.edu Courtney Coulter joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016 as a new patient care coordinator for the Penn Memory
Read More

Jade McKnight

Jade McKnight joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016. She is a part-time student at the University of Pennsylvania’s Master
Read More

Tigist Hailu, MPH

215-573-6095 tigist.hailu@uphs.upenn.edu Tigist joined the Penn Memory Center in 2013 as the Coordinator for Diversity in Research and Education. She
Read More

Kristin Harkins

215-573-9736 kristin.harkins@uphs.upenn.edu Kristin joined Dr. Karlawish’s research team in 2007. She works on the SOKRATES interview study; the Risk Evaluation
Read More

Joseph Harrison

215-662-6093 joseph.harrison@uphs.upenn.edu Joseph joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016 as a clinical research coordinator. Before joining PMC, he was a
Read More

Nayoung Kim

nayoung.kim@uphs.upenn.edu Nayoung joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016 as a Clinical Research Coordinator. She graduated from Binghamton University with
Read More