Erica Smolcic, MD

Dr. Erica Smolcic is a clinical fellow in geriatric psychiatry at the University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine.  She
Read More

Romika Dhar, MD

Dr. Romika Dhar is a clinical fellow in Geriatric Psychiatry at the University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine. She
Read More

Kathleen Breslin

kathleen.breslin@uphs.upenn.edu Kathy joined the Penn Memory Center in 2015. She is working towards earning her Doctorate in Clinical Psychology at
Read More

Megan Glenn

megan.glenn@uphs.upenn.edu Megan is a doctoral student in clinical psychology, specializing in neuropsychology, at Widener University. She currently is completing her
Read More

Amanda NeMoyer

amanda.nemoyer@uphs.upenn.edu Amanda NeMoyer is a sixth-year doctoral student in Drexel University’s JD/PhD program in Law and Clinical Psychology. Her research
Read More

Kathryn Devlin

kathryn.devlin@uphs.upenn.edu Kate is a doctoral student at Temple University, where she is studying clinical psychology with a specialization in neuroscience.
Read More

Dawn Mechanic-Hamilton, PhD

215-662-4516 dawn.mechanic@uphs.upenn.edu Dr. Mechanic-Hamilton earned her Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology with a concentration in Neuropsychology from Drexel University. She completed
Read More

Laura Saad

215-360-0272 laura.saad@uphs.upenn.edu Laura joined the Penn Memory Center in 2015 as a psychometrician. She administers cognitive assessments to patients and
Read More

Terrence Casey

215-898-9979 terrence.casey@uphs.upenn.edu Terrence Casey joined the Penn Memory Center in 2015. As Social Media and Communications Coordinator, he manages content for Penn
Read More

Anna VanDien

215-360-0257 anna.vandien@uphs.upenn.edu Anna joined the Penn Memory Center in 2015. She is working towards earning a Master’s of Social Work
Read More

Shantel Riddick

215-662-7810 shantel.riddick@uphs.upenn.edu Shantel joined the Penn Memory Center in 2015 as a Patient Access Representative. She handles calls with patients
Read More

Clara D. Boyd, MD

Dr. Clara D. Boyd is an Assistant Professor of Neurology at the University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine. She
Read More

Sara Hachey

215-573-9736 sara.hachey@uphs.upenn.edu Sara first joined the Penn Memory Center in Summer 2014 during which she held a Research Assistant position
Read More

Angela Ddamba

Angela joined the Penn Memory Center in January 2014 as a community outreach volunteer and has been assisting Tigist Hailu.
Read More

Steven F. Huege, MD

Dr. Steven F. Huege is an Assistant Clinical Professor of Psychiatry at the University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine.
Read More