Emma Delhaye, MS

Emma is a doctoral student in cognitive neuroscience at the Cyclotron Research Center at the University of Liege in Belgium.
Read More

Shira Blady

215-615-3133 shira.blady@uphs.upenn.edu Shira joined the Penn Memory Center in May 2013 as a Clinical Research Coordinator on Dr. Arnold’s team.
Read More

Caroline Boyle

caroline.boyle@uphs.upenn.edu Caroline joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016 as a student research assistant. She is currently an undergraduate student
Read More

Paul J. Moberg, PhD, ABPP

Dr. Moberg serves as the consulting faculty neuropsychologist for the Penn Memory Center / Alzheimer’s Disease Research Center (ADRC). He
Read More

Shana Stites, PsyD, MA, MS

Dr. Shana Stites is a clinical psychologist and quantitative researcher.  She is a Senior Research Investigator within the Penn Project
Read More

Martha Combs

215-615-3084 martha.combs@uphs.upenn.edu Martha joined the Penn Memory Center in 2010 after working at Sanofi Aventis as a Clinical Project Assistant
Read More

Courtney Coulter

courtney.coulter@uphs.upenn.edu Courtney Coulter joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016 as a new patient care coordinator for the Penn Memory
Read More

Jade McKnight

Jade McKnight joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016. She is a part-time student at the University of Pennsylvania’s Master
Read More

Sara Hachey

215-573-9736 sara.hachey@uphs.upenn.edu Sara first joined the Penn Memory Center in Summer 2014 during which she held a Research Assistant position
Read More

Felicia Greenfield, MSW, LCSW

215-662-4523 felicia.greenfield@uphs.upenn.edu Felicia Greenfield is director of clinical research operations and care programs. She earned a master’s in social work from the
Read More

Tigist Hailu

215-573-6095 tigist.hailu@uphs.upenn.edu Tigist joined the Penn Memory Center in January 2013 as a Coordinator for Diversity in Research and Education.
Read More

Kristin Harkins

215-573-9736 kristin.harkins@uphs.upenn.edu Kristin joined Dr. Karlawish’s research team in 2007. She works on the SOKRATES interview study; the Risk Evaluation
Read More

Joseph Harrison

215-662-6093 joseph.harrison@uphs.upenn.edu Joseph joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016 as a clinical research coordinator. Before joining PMC, he was a
Read More

Alison Lynn

Alison joined the Penn Memory Center in 2015. She is in her final year working towards her Master’s in Social
Read More

Genevieve Ilg

Genevieve joined the Penn Memory Center in 2015, and she is in the last year of the Master’s of Social
Read More

Nayoung Kim

nayoung.kim@uphs.upenn.edu Nayoung joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016 as a Clinical Research Coordinator. She graduated from Binghamton University with
Read More

Erica Smolcic, MD

Dr. Erica Smolcic is a clinical fellow in geriatric psychiatry at the University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine.  She
Read More

Romika Dhar, MD

Dr. Romika Dhar is a clinical fellow in Geriatric Psychiatry at the University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine. She
Read More

Kathleen Breslin

kathleen.breslin@uphs.upenn.edu Kathy joined the Penn Memory Center in 2015. She is working towards earning her Doctorate in Clinical Psychology at
Read More

Megan Glenn

megan.glenn@uphs.upenn.edu Megan is a doctoral student in clinical psychology, specializing in neuropsychology, at Widener University. She currently is completing her
Read More