Felicia Greenfield, MSW, LCSW

215-662-4523 felicia.greenfield@uphs.upenn.edu Felicia Greenfield is director of clinical research operations and care programs. She earned a master’s in social work from the
Read More

Emma Delhaye, MS

Emma is a doctoral student in cognitive neuroscience at the Cyclotron Research Center at the University of Liege in Belgium.
Read More

Shira Blady

215-615-3133 shira.blady@uphs.upenn.edu Shira joined the Penn Memory Center in May 2013 as a Clinical Research Coordinator on Dr. Arnold’s team.
Read More

Ana Bonilla-Martinez

Ana joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016 as an intern through the Summer Undergraduate Minority Research (SUMR) Program, sponsored by the
Read More

Caroline Boyle

caroline.boyle@uphs.upenn.edu Caroline joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016 as a student research assistant. She is currently an undergraduate student
Read More

Paul J. Moberg, PhD, ABPP

Dr. Moberg serves as the consulting faculty neuropsychologist for the Penn Memory Center / Alzheimer’s Disease Research Center (ADRC). He
Read More

Shana Stites, PsyD, MA, MS

Dr. Shana Stites is a clinical psychologist and quantitative researcher.  She is a Senior Research Investigator within the Penn Project
Read More

Martha Combs

215-615-3084 martha.combs@uphs.upenn.edu Martha joined the Penn Memory Center in 2010 after working at Sanofi Aventis as a Clinical Project Assistant
Read More

Courtney Coulter

courtney.coulter@uphs.upenn.edu Courtney Coulter joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016 as a new patient care coordinator for the Penn Memory
Read More

Jade McKnight

Jade McKnight joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016. She is a part-time student at the University of Pennsylvania’s Master
Read More

Tigist Hailu

215-573-6095 tigist.hailu@uphs.upenn.edu Tigist joined the Penn Memory Center in January 2013 as a Coordinator for Diversity in Research and Education.
Read More

Kristin Harkins

215-573-9736 kristin.harkins@uphs.upenn.edu Kristin joined Dr. Karlawish’s research team in 2007. She works on the SOKRATES interview study; the Risk Evaluation
Read More

Joseph Harrison

215-662-6093 joseph.harrison@uphs.upenn.edu Joseph joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016 as a clinical research coordinator. Before joining PMC, he was a
Read More

Nayoung Kim

nayoung.kim@uphs.upenn.edu Nayoung joined the Penn Memory Center in 2016 as a Clinical Research Coordinator. She graduated from Binghamton University with
Read More

Kathleen Breslin

kathleen.breslin@uphs.upenn.edu Kathy joined the Penn Memory Center in 2015. She is working towards earning her Doctorate in Clinical Psychology at
Read More

Megan Glenn

megan.glenn@uphs.upenn.edu Megan is a doctoral student in clinical psychology, specializing in neuropsychology, at Widener University. She currently is completing her
Read More

Amanda NeMoyer

amanda.nemoyer@uphs.upenn.edu Amanda NeMoyer is a sixth-year doctoral student in Drexel University’s JD/PhD program in Law and Clinical Psychology. Her research
Read More

Kathryn Devlin

kathryn.devlin@uphs.upenn.edu Kate is a doctoral student at Temple University, where she is studying clinical psychology with a specialization in neuroscience.
Read More

Dawn Mechanic-Hamilton, PhD

215-662-4516 dawn.mechanic@uphs.upenn.edu Dr. Mechanic-Hamilton earned her Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology with a concentration in Neuropsychology from Drexel University. She completed
Read More

Laura Saad

215-360-0272 laura.saad@uphs.upenn.edu Laura joined the Penn Memory Center in 2015 as a psychometrist. She administers cognitive assessments to patients and
Read More